top of page
Wschód słońca nad pole pszenicy

The Inner Posts - posts made out of inner experiences

Welcome to the heart of my website -the posts' section! While reading and listening to my posts, know that You can find emotional resonance in every phrase. This way You can find a cue to resolving some kind of a situation, or deepen Your overall Wisdom. Let these words be Your helpers throughout the day!

Post: Witaj
Szukaj

Core and Its Recreation

To hear a spoken version, click the link below:


Where do I want to go? Oh.. here!


How much layers is there to undress in order to get to core? This Core Feeling… when I do the most fundamental, most important thing there is to do. When I am not distracted, not misled from within. It is not purity though but something slightly different. I am looking. I am looking for the Core. Here, surrounded by trees and birds and all this greenness… I am defining the Core.


Trees, tell me, what is the nature of your root? How does your consciousness travel down to humid lowness? I am slowing down. My bare feet feel the ground even deeper. In this clear moment, may I find emptiness.


The human being is looking for the Right Motivation. He desires to move on proper foundation. Ideas created by him desire to be born out of something which is deepest and most precious to him.


Trees, what, if the roots aren’t the deepest part of you? Your structure may be upside down or otherwise, non-traditional. I could keep looking and looking downwards but I may never, ever find what I’m searching for…


What am I looking for? What is it? Like, really, dead seriously right now? Why am I doing this? What if no one ever read or heard about me? How would I behave then?


The wander proceeds in such a way that the girl cannot help merging with trees. She is not able to distance herself from the delightful beauty of the forest any more. Should she even want to do that?


The art is one day automatized.

If it didn’t surrender part of its freedom, keeping aversion to stable shape, this freedom would become its shape. Looking for Core have once required resisting the form, now it needs concreteness.


The path to the Core can seem fuzzy and abstract. There is a risk of discovering that imagined core doesn’t even exist. But is it possible for the root of the tree not to be the fact, whatever the root turns out to be? The Core may be, and certainly is, nothing what one imagines it to be.


I write but it is not at all about writing. It only makes sense if I can smuggle bits of truth which once arrived in my consciousness.


What is the core, primal motivation that cause all of those trees to grow? How do they sustain, if they do, that primal motivation for moving in connection to truth? What is the road that would enable all beings to grow in accordance with the universal core principle? How should they move in such a way that they never go off track? Is it possible to ever go off track of that principle? It would be useful to first feel deeply, irreversibly, what that principle is.


The Core Motivation, the Right Motivation, the Core Principle, the Guiding Truth.


One has to have courage to admit that he doesn’t understand what that means. The Core slips away... Isn’t it that the Core has two layers into it? One concrete­ ­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­- in a form of a strong conviction or a huge goal and second, abstract, representing the Core itself?


Go back to those trees, go back to those trees, go back to… the Core you have set to yourself. Create deep sense. And experiment, don’t hold it too stiffly. The integration will happen this or that way…


This piece of art is one big experimentation whose beginning is indeed based on true root. But it’s not a fairy tale - forest is real. There is a lesson to be learned from pragmatism. Shell Pragmatism make passionate love with Spirit.




7 wyświetleń0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie

Multimedia Touch

To hear a spoken version, click the link below: I remember an instance when I was playing the piano. Suddenly the touch of the keyboard on my fingertips turned into something special. I was feeling th

This is an exploration experiment

I want to do it for the territory, for the sake of doing this. The transmutation of the energy is real. It is powerful. I can create connection to my muse. In this process I wanna transfer the wisdom

Beauty

To hear a spoken version, click the link below: I wonder where does Beauty come from... Why does one perceive it? The existence of this phenomena in one’s psyche is not at all obvious. I speak from my

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page